

11 December 2023

RE: NER cl 5.13A(b)(2) - Statement of excluded zone substations due to confidentiality

In accordance with clause 5.13A(b)(2) of the National Electricity Rules, SA Power Networks is required to disclose those zone substations which have been excluded from its zone substation dataset on the basis of confidentiality.

The table below lists those zone substations and the SA Power Networks' region in which they reside. Each site represents a zone substation which supplies a single customer and therefore contains confidential information pertaining to that specific customer.

Any other zone substations listed within SA Power Networks' Distribution Annual Planning Report (DAPR) for which data is not contained within the published dataset represent those sites for which SCADA data is unavailable.

Zone Substation	Region
AMP 33/11kV	ACR
Myer 33/11kV	ACR
Royal Adelaide Hospital 1 66/11kV	ACR
Royal Adelaide Hospital 2 66/11kV	ACR
Balhannah Filtration Plant 33/11kV	Eastern Hills
Strathalbyn East 66/11kV	Eastern Hills
Iron Duke 11kV	Eyre Peninsula
Whyalla Terminal 33kV	Eyre Peninsula
Bolivar 66/11kV	Metro North
ISS1 66kV	Metro North
ISS2 66kV	Metro North
St Kilda 66/11kV	Metro North
Happy Valley SAW TF1 66/11kV	Metro South
Happy Valley SAW TF2 66/11kV	Metro South
Lonsdale 66/11kV	Metro South
Lonsdale Rail 66kV	Metro South
Adelaide Brighton Cement 66/11kV	Metro West
Kilburn - Bus B (CMP) 66/11kV	Metro West
Kilburn Rail TF7 66/25kV	Metro West
Kilburn Rail TF8 66/25kV	Metro West
Smorgon Steel Recycling 66/11kV	Metro West
Burra TF1 33/11kV	Mid North
Jervois Flat 1 33/11kV	Murraylands
Jervois Flat 2 33/11kV	Murraylands
Mindarie 66kV	Riverland
Swan Reach - Stockwell #1 66/3.3kV	Riverland
Swan Reach - Stockwell #2 66/3.3kV	Riverland
Swan Reach - Stockwell #3 66/3.3kV	Riverland
Swan Reach Filtration 33/11kV	Riverland
Apcel 33/11kV	South East
Apcel Pulp Mill 33/11kV	South East
Blue Lake 33/3.3kV	South East
Kimberly Clark 33/11kV	South East

Zone Substation	Region
Lakeside 33/11kV	South East
Safries 33/11kV	South East
Northern Power Station 33/11kV	Upper North
Port Pirie 33kV	Upper North
Port Pirie 33/6.6kV	Upper North
BHP Ardrossan 33/11kV	Yorke Peninsula
Kleins Point 33/11kV	Yorke Peninsula